Love and Non Duality – Webinar with Shakti Caterina Maggi (ENG)

Mappa non disponibile

Data / Ora
Date(s) - 15/06/2019 - 16/06/2019
20:00 - 22:00

Categorie


Love and Non Duality

Webinar with Shakti Caterina Maggi

June 15th and 16th @8.00pm – 10.00pm (CEST) Rome
@11:00 am 1.00pm San Francisco
@2.00 pm 4.00pm New York
@ 7.00pm – 9.00pm London

check your time —> https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

English Language

REGISTRATION: To register fill the form at the end of this page.

Dear friends,
we invite you to this webinar with Shakti Caterina Maggi in which we will explore the concept of love within Non-duality.

Love is the space in which me and you disappear. Love is not an emotion, but the empathic background in which Life unfolds. Relationships and relating at any level – become the expression of the Love that we are. Usually instead, we see our relationships as the source of Love. Because of this misunderstanding we end up experiencing needness and co-dependency. Discovering Love in non duality means to embody oneness in our everyday life.

The webinar will be held on June 15th @8.00 – 10.00pm (CEST) and on June 16th @8.00 – 10.00pm (CEST)

It will be in English language only and you will receive the RECORDING of the webinar so feel free to book even if you can’t attend to the webinar.

DURATION: 4 hours total
COST: 35€ ($40)
It is possible to register only for the entire webinar (not singular event).

REGISTRATION: Fill the form at the bottom of this page, the webinar has a ticket cost of €35 that allows to connect via any device, as long as it is supported by an Internet connection.

You can register and purchase your ticket by filling the form at the bottom of this page.
You will get a confirmation email and the registration link as soon as you payment will have gone through. If you don’t have a PayPal account, you can make use of your credit or prepaid card.
Please note that some users are experiencing some problems during the booking process. There is a technical issue that is not depending on us.
In this case we suggest to:
– change browser or
– change credit card or
– change email or
– try again after a while
If none of this work please send us an email explaining the situation.
Thank you so much for your patience!
All participants will get a video recording of the meeting sent to their inbox by the following day.
Please email info@shakticaterinamaggi.com if for some reason you don’t get the recording.
The webinar will be held in English.
See you there!

Bookings

Le prenotazioni sono chiuse per questo evento.

Rispondi

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.